Notice: Elementor\Utils::is_ajax is deprecated since version 2.6.0! Use wp_doing_ajax() instead. in /var/www/site.final/ucd/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4334
Presidency - UCD
Home Presidency
Presidency

 Pr Yahia Boughaleb​

president@ucd.ac.ma

67867869

Mohamed Sahabi

Vice President in charge of Scientific Research, Cooperation and Partnership
sahabi.m@ucd.ac.ma
86378678

Rachid Hilal

Vice President in charge of Academic Affairs and University Development
hilal.r@ucd.ac.ma
452678

Abdelhakim Hassaneddine

general secretary
hassaneddine.a@ucd.ac.ma

other services

The communication department’s mission is to disseminate information related to UCD activities in all areas. It also responds to requests for information from partners and external visitors.

  •  The service publishes the Bulletin UCD  (in Arabic and French), the press review, the Newsletter.
  • He manages the website and the Facebook page of the UCD.
  • It also publishes flyers, posters, and all documents related to the presentation of the UCD.

 

Contacts

_____________

Mrs Hafida Achahbar, responsable du service.

achahbar.h@ucd.ac.ma

_____________

Mr Khalil Mgharfaoui, chargé de mission.

mgharfaoui.k@ucd.ac.ma

_____________

Mrs Rabab ouled, infographiste.

 rabab-rabab@hotmail.com

Contacts:

Contacts

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content

Tab Content